List of Agents for Canberra Business & Technology College

Canberra Business & Technology College representative agents are in the following countries:
3 Bees Group Pvt Ltd

Tirtha Khatiwada

Suite 503, Level 5, 22 Market St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292901647

tirtha@3beesgroup.com.au

ACEA Global PTY LTD

Gopal Kansal

36 Shawlands Drive,

TULLAMARINE, VIC - 3043

Australia

0497811164

gopal@aceaglobal.in

ACET (AUS) Pty Ltd

Sandy Reddy

Suite-1, 236 Liverpool road

ASHFIELD DC, NSW - 2131

Australia

0401336158

sandyreddy2000@gmail.com

ACME Consultants for Migration & Education

Sunaina

Suite 1 106 Foster Street

Dendenong, VIC - 3175

Australia

+61 404 136 619

sunaina@acmemigration.com

ACT MIGRATION SERVICES PTY LTD

Rajdeep Singh Chahal

Bailey''s Corner - Suite 5, 131-157 London Circuit,

Canberra, ACT - 2601

Australia

0422739780

rajdeep@actmigration.com.au

Active Study Australia

Gina Ginati

2/32 buckingham Dr

WANGARA, WA - 6065

Australia

861026565

Gina@activestudy.com.au

Admission Guide PTY LTD

Andrew Poudel

Suite 1508, Level 15, 97-99 Bathurst Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+977 9851198535

info@admissionguide.com.au

AEE GLOBAL

Hasan Abdul Gofran

World Towers, Level 16, Suite 1602, 87-89 Liverpool St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0279223848

info@apollointl.com.au

AGAM Group Pty Ltd

Jaswinder Singh

Suite B, Level 1, 111 Main St

BLACKTOWN, NSW - 2148

Australia

0296711111

agamgroupindia@gmail.com

Aggarwal Consultants Pty Ltd

Shubham Aggarwal

31 Holyoake Parade

MANOR LAKES, VIC - 3024

Australia

0433582001

infoaggarwal3@gmail.com

AHK Australian Migration Solution

Abdul Hasib KHAN

12 Fingleton Crescent

GORDON, ACT - 2906

Australia

0262941871

hasibkhan74@hotmail.com

Apply4Study(Dynamic Learning Pty. Ltd.)

Mr. Gauravdeep Singh

Suite 8/2, Auburn Road

AUBURN, NSW - 2144

Australia

0430777734

ceo@apply4study.com.au

apply4study.com.au

Asia Pacific Group

Vikas Sharma

Level 10, 276 Flinders Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

03 9650 0569

vikas@asiapacificgroup.com

www.asiapacificgroup.com

Asian International Education and Migration

Harish Bikram Rayamajhi

Suite 706, Level 7, 32 York St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0405814231

admissions@aiemglobal.com.au

Aum Global Education Services Pty Ltd

Manpreet Singh

Level 2, 420 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0432289077

manpreet@aumglobal.com.au

AUS Dream Consulting Pty Ltd

Lori Ning

Level 2, Unit 2, 40 Marcus Clarke Street,

CANBERRA, ACT - 2601

Australia

02 6188 3501

lori.n@maxwellco.com.au

AUSGUIDE EDUCATION AND MIGRATION

THINH PHAM (LUCAS)

SUITE 405 LEVEL 4, 530 LITTLE COLLINS STREET

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0390778832

lucas@ausguidemigration.com.au

ausguidemigration.com.au

Aussie Learning PTY LTD

Pablo Cortes

Level 7, 131 Queen St,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

+61 425 340 961

marketing@nextperience.com.au

Aussie-ASEAN Education & Immigration Services

Mohammad Saghir KHAN

Suite 814, Level 8, 365 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0433893717

s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com

Australia Visa Migration Pty Ltd

Praveen Akiri

16 Feilman Street

TAYLOR, ACT - 2913

Australia

0420201224

admin@australiavisamigration.com

Australian Centre Pty Ltd

Natalia Tjong

Ground Floor 38 College Street,

Darlinghurst, NSW - 2010

Australia

0293809888

natalia@australian.co.th

Australian Education Expert PTY LTD

Md shahidul Islam

Level 12, 50 Queen street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396201773

melbourne@pfecglobal.com.au

Australian Integrity Group Pty Ltd

Kelvin

Suite 805, 99 York St,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0415066623

info.auintegrity@gmail.com

AUSTRALIASIA PTY LTD

ZORA YANG

Level 4, 15 Moore st,

Canberra, ACT - 2601

Australia

0416192337

australiasia@yahoo.com

Awesome Migration and Education Centre

Cassie Ding

Suite 120-121, 8 Quay Street

HAYMARKET, NSW - 2000

Australia

0424646897

cassie@amec.cc

Bada Education Centre Canberra(BECC)

Jacob Chong

Room 1, 175 City Walk

Canberra City, ACT - 2601

Australia

0262626969

canberra@badaedu.com

Bansal Education Group

Ajay Bansal

Suite 701, Level 7, 343 Little Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0432127302

admission@bansalimmigration.com.au

BEGINNING EDUCATION SERVICES

SAURAV SANDHU

253 A , CHURCH STREET

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

0451480917

saurav@beginedu.com.au

Best Way Consultancy Pty Ltd

Peter Li

Suite 303, 431-439 Sussex Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61-2-9280 0771

peter@bestwayvisa.com

www.bestwayvisa.com/

Beyond Study Center Co., Ltd.

Sawit Busaracumwong

204, L2, 227 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

66 2019 0884

oeccoperations@gmail.com

BJ EDUCATION NETWORK PTY.LTD.

JAYA PRAKASH OLI

UITE 28, LEVEL 4 301 CASTLEREAGH STREET

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 8123 8313

jay@bjeducation.com.au

BMW Educational Consultancy

Mr. Chuda Mani Silwal (Mani)

Suite 3, Level 1, 49-51 York Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 (02) 8094 1406

info@bmwconsultancy.com

Brainstorm Educaton and Immigration Consultants PTY LTD

Omkar Gaire

Suite 301, Level 3, 142 Clarence Street

sydney, ACT - 2000

Australia

0438385383

admin@brainstormeducation.com.au

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Peter Kovach

Suite 3 Level 2 137-137 Bathurst Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690110

study@bridgeblueglobal.com

Brimta Education & Recruitment Services Pty Ltd

Suman Bhattarai

Level 5, 1 Bowes Place,

PHILLIP, ACT - 2606

Australia

+61424899934

canberra@brimtaeducation.com.au

www.brimtaeducation.com.au/

Calyx Sustainable Solutions

Srinivasa Reddy Gottam

Level 14, 330 Collins Street,

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0423204293

srinivas.calyx@gmail.com

calyxss.com.au

Canlilong Group Pty Ltd

Xiuju Bao

16 Brodribb Street

WANNIASSA, ACT - 2903

Australia

0424356563

baosi72@gmail.com

Capable Consultants PTY LTD

Niraj Gauli

21 Grace Perry Street

WRIGHT, ACT - 2611

Australia

0431 320 060

capable.migration@gmail.com

Capable Education & Migration

Raju Adhikari

21 Grace Perry Streer

Wright, ACT - 2611

Australia

0400777756

Capable@capablemigration.com.au

Www.capablemigration.com.au

Capital Education and Migration

Nabin Paudel

18 Kavangal CCT

Ngunnawal, ACT - 2913

Australia

0451783141

npaudel@capitaledu.com.au

capitaledu.com.au

Career Education Consultancy Australia Pty. Ltd. - CECA

Jasleen Chabra

Level 7, Suite 703, 227 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

396631318

commission1@ceca.com.au

Cocoon Education & Migration

Himanshu Pradhan

Suite 14 level 5 450 northbourne avenue

DICKSON, ACT - 2602

Australia

0402563578

himanshu@cocooneducation.com.au

Compass Education Co Ltd

Mrs. Wariyada Lerdbuaban

59/47 Nontree Village, Ramintra 34 Yek 22 Road,

Tareang Sub-district,, Bangkhen, BKK - 10230

Thailand

+ 662 5090357

compasseducation@hotmail.com

www.compasseducate.com

Compass Sydney Pty Ltd.(Zhi Nan Zhen Immigration & International Education)

Lydia LI / Juntao Zhang

201/630, George Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61292831227

juntao@zhinanzhen.org

Connect 2 Study

Amit Bhatt

605/368 Sussex Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433006249

admin@connect2study.com.au

Cosmos Consulting Pty Ltd

Lok Raj Subedi

Suite 702, Level 7, 250 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0403718016

lok@cosmosconsulting.com.au

DBA EducationAgency

Dauda Raji

247-675 Queen Street South, Kitchener ON N2M 1A1 CANADA

Kitchener, Montreal - N2M 1A1

Canada

705-274-5603

raji@theworldbridge.ca

DBZ Education and Migration Service

Norleen Manzano

5 Freebury Street

Denman Prospect, ACT - 2611

Australia

61478241704

info@dbzeducationandmigration.com

www.dbzeducationandmigration.com

DK Science & Learning International Student Centre

Joe Kent

Suite 605, Level 6, 405-411 Sussex Street, Haymarket,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9264 4566

info@dksydney.com.au

www.dksydney.com.au

Dream Australia Education Services

Kencho Phub

26 Durack Street

DOWNER, ACT - 2602

Australia

0410017789

dreamauseducation@gmail.com

Dreams A2Z Pty Ltd T/A Dreams Australia Immigration Services

Gurpinder CHIMA

1216 C, Level 12, 87-89 Liverpool St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0430001319

chima_dreamsaustralia@yahoo.com

DT Education AU

Brian Jeong

Level 2, 169 Peel Stree

North Melbourne, ACT - 3051

Australia

0401 906 879

info@dteducation.com.au

Eagle Migration Services Pty LTD

Amandeep Singh

27 Coliseum Avenue

DONNYBROOK, VIC - 3064

Australia

eaglemigrations@gmail.com

ECA Australia

Isabel Kim

Unit 5, Leval 1, 131 City Walk

CANBERRA, ACT - 2601

Australia

0262472206

isabel@ecaaustralia.com

Eden Student and Migration Service.com

Wiyada KORTE

Shop T03,Capital Square Level 1,730-742,George Street,Haymarket

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

040 368 9868

info@eden-studentservice.com

EDP Overseas Pty Ltd

Saffat Azad

Level 15, 60 Station Street E

PARRAMATTA, NSW - 2150

Australia

0404473387

admin@edpoverseas.com.au

www.edpoverseas.com.au

EDU AUSTRALIA PTY LTD/WEB INTERNSTIONL

NIRANJAN LAMICHHANE

827,2e,charles st

CANTERBURY, NSW - 2193

Australia

0404736621

websydney.australia@gmail.com

Education & Migration Corner

Sunil Uprety

Suite 502, 32 York Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0435809211

info@educationmigration.com

Education and Migration Services Australia - EMSA

Mrs. Eva Galarza

Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough Street,

SOUTHPORT, QLD - 4215

Australia

07 5591 7178

education@emsaus.com

Education Guru Pty Ltd

Pratik Patel

Level 18, 127 Geek St

BRISBANE CITY, QLD - 4000

Australia

0730363820

pratik@educationguru.com.au

EDUCONNECTING PTY LTD

Natalia Velasquez

Suite 302, Level 3, 249 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

(61) 420 267 888

Partnerships@educonnecting.com

Eduhub - Education Masters

Saugat Khadgi

Suite 103A, Lvl 1/32, York St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0280338110

saugat@eduhubb.com.au

EDUNETWORK PTY LTD

Brian Quang Dinh

Level 20, Tower 2 Darling Park,201 Sussex St

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

0433122170

admin@edunetwork.net.au

EEVS

Sanjeev Sharma

Level 6, 263, Clarence Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292690070

sam@experteducation.com.au

Ehub International

Bijaya Gurung

Suite 2, Level 2, 22 Market Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 272261393

bijay@ehubinternational.com

Elite Immigration Consultancy Australia

Glice Alexa Sam

27 Rochester St

BOTANY, NSW - 2019

Australia

glice.elitevisa@gmail.com

EMK Global Pty Ltd

Elize Nguyen

11/432 Chapel Road

BANKSTOWN, NSW - 2200

Australia

045 0525 288

elize@emkglobal.com.au

Endeavour Education Consultants

Akshay Sood

Level 1, 470 Collins Street

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0396293295

akshay@endeavourconsultants.com.au

www.endeavourconsultants.com.au

Eplanet Global Pty Ltd

Suman Kharel

Suite 504 A 32 Townhall Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420543216

Suman@eplanet.com.au

Everest Education and Visa Services(THIRD EYE SERVICES PTY.LTD )

Ashok Basnet

Suite 8, Level 1, 143 London Circuit

CANBERRA, ACT - 2601

Australia

0406000815

basnet_123@yahoo.com

Evergreen Education Consulting

Nicole Yeo

501a, 332 Pitt Street

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61292615055

info@evergreenedu.com.au

First Choice Visa & Education Service

Md Ekramul Hoque

1/61-67 Haldon St

LAKEMBA, NSW - 2195

Australia

02 9090 2704

admissions@myfirstchoice.com.au

First One Education Pty. Ltd

Kevin White

903/307 Pitt St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0452521453

kevin@firstedumigration.com.au

Forthright International

Sujan Bhandari

468 Sussex Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0426893167

nfo@forthrightintl.com

Friends Migration Pty Ltd

Jagmeet Singh Kohli (Jazz)

96 Harris Street,

HARRIS PARK, NSW - 2150

Australia

02-8810 8309

admission@friendsmigration.com.au

Further Education & Migration Services Pty Ltd

Arjun Thapaliya

Suite 403, L4, 90 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0421 445 472

info@furthereducation.com.au

Galaxy Migration Pty. Ltd.

Gagandeep Sharma

89 Murrjinelle Circuit

BONNER, ACT - 2914

Australia

0405418755

galaxymigration@gmail.com

GAMBA MIGRATION PTY LTD

Lorena Rodriguez

Level 7 / 575 Bourke St

Melbourne, VIC - 3000

Australia

0431282785

students@gamba.com.au

Garuda Migration

Zolzaya Janlav

Suite 502, Level 5, 147 King Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0290117722

zoza@garudamigration.com

www.garudamigration.com

GET QUALIFIED NOW

Vincent Khoo

LEVEL 7, 575 BOURKE STREET

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

6190687624

vincent@gqn.com.au

www.gqn.com.au

Global Consult

Yogendra Paudel

5402, Level 4, 100 Clarance St.

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0289586749

info@globalconsult.com.au

GLOBAL EDUCATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES PTY LTD

Naveen Chandra Phani

Suite 904, 401 Docklands Drive,

DOCKLANDS, VIC - 3008

Australia

0499097682

phani.gems@gmail.com

Global Mate Pty. Ltd.

MJ Jeong

Level 11, 330 Pitt Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

0420616358

sydney@globalmate.com

Global vision migration-SD SMAR Pty Ltd

saurabh smar

suit 9 ,level14 ,330 Collins Street

MELBOURNE, VIC - 3000

Australia

0430081804

education@gvm.com.au

Globancy Pty Ltd

Anup Shrestha

Suite 14, Level 15, Rialto Tower, 327 Pitt Street,

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 8095 0535

anup@globancy.com

www.globancy.com

GO STUDY AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD

Simon Costain

Level 5 – 507, Kent Street

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

029283 0480

schools@gostudy.com.au

Good Way Education and Visa Services

Ram Khadka

85/515 Kent St

SYDNEY, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 89597883

australia@goodwayeducation.com.au

Gracindo Pty Ltd

Ivam Sitompul

Unit 25, 52 Bakers Rd

COBURG NORTH, VIC - 3058

Australia

0403613820

info@gracindo.com.au

Grand Study Education Pty Ltd

Kristy Natalia

810/368 Sussex street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

0292646457

Info@grandstudyedu.com.au

Growth House Pty Ltd / Australian Visa Centre

Rajwant Singh

Suite 3 9 Patrick st

BLACKTOWN, NSW - 2148

Australia

0449258082

rs@avcaustralia.com